District Info.

Senate District 9, located in parts of Marion, Linn, and Clackamas Counties, includes the communities of Sweet Home, Lebanon, Scio, Stayton, Sublimity, Detroit, Gates, Mill City, Lyons, Idanha, Aurora, Donald, Hubbard, Molalla, Mount Angel, Scotts Mills, and Silverton. Click here for a map of the district.

Community Information, Events, & Attractions

Local Government Links

Elected Officials

Community Links



Paid for and authorized by Fred Girod for State Representative · PO Box 513, Stayton OR 97383 · phone 503-979-1523 · e-mail